Yogurtland

Image courtesy of http://www.yogurt-land.com

In need of a cool summer treat? Head on over to Yogurtland. I can’t say enough how much I love this place. They offer a wonderful selection of frozen yogurts and toppings. I stopped in last night after spending the day on a family cruise with my husband. After a long hot day at sea aboard the Naval ship all I wanted was a cool tasty treat. After docking we drove over to Yogurtland, Mission Valley. They had a huge selection of G-free choices including my favorite Pistachio. They even offer a new dairy-free and G-free Strawberry Lemonade Sorbet. I didn’t get a chance to try that one but I did have a taste of the G-free Cupcake Birthday Batter. It tasted just like vanilla cake mix! It was so good I made sure to fill up my cup. I hope this flavor sticks around because it just might be my new favorite! It’s always nice when I don’t have to give up a food I love because it’s been G-free all along.

Leave a Reply

